Government

Borough Council is composed of citizens from the Borough and serves to represent the community’s interests in developing new laws, the Borough budget, and new programs for the community. We encourage you to attend the Borough Council meetings.

mayor_harris
Jeff Harris
Mayor
jharris@prospectparkboro.com

patrick-oconnell
Patrick O-Connell
President of Council
poconnell@prospectparkboro.com

ralph_moore
Ralph P. Moore
Vice President of Council
rmoore@prospectparkboro.com

john_bradley
John J. bradley, III
jbradley@prospectparkboro.com

diane_faison
Diane Faison
dfaison@prospectparkboro.com

bob jurek2
Robert J. Jurek
rjurek@prospectparkboro.com

eric_schreiber
Eric Schreiber

ees1015@comcast.net
mary ann for website

 

 

Mary Ann Shallet

prospark19076@aol.com

 

 

Police Chief Cliff Engel
Tax Collector Jeffrey Park jpark@prospectparkboro.com
District Justice Jack D. Lippart
Zoning Code Official John Cepis jcepis@prospectparkboro.com
Borough Secretary Deborah A. Hurst prospark19076@aol.com
Treasurer Deborah A. Hurst prospark19076@aol.com
Administrative Assistant Kristine Borchert prospark19076@aol.com
Clerk Kelly Richards
Solicitor John McBlain
Health Officer Patricia Dolan
Building Code Official Code Inspections, Inc.
Plumbing Inspector David Zizza
Engineer Lisa Catania
Fire Marshall James Simmonds
Highway Supervisor Daniel Lyons
Town Watch townwatch@prospectparkboro.com
Share via email