Government

Borough Council is composed of citizens from the Borough and serves to represent the community’s interests in developing new laws, the Borough budget, and new programs for the community. We encourage you to attend the Borough Council meetings.

mayor_harris
Jeff Harris
Mayor
jharris@prospectparkborough.com

patrick-oconnell
Patrick O-Connell
President of Council
poconnell@prospectparkborough.com

ralph_moore
Ralph P. Moore
Vice President of Council
rmoore@prospectparkborough.com

john_bradley
John J. bradley, III
jbradley@prospectparkborough.com

diane_faison
Diane Faison
dfaison@prospectparkborough.com

bob jurek2
Robert J. Jurek
rjurek@prospectparkborough.com

eric_schreiber
Eric Schreiber

eschreiber@prospectparkborough.com
mary ann for website

 

 

Mary Ann Shallet

mshallet@prospectparkborough.com

 

 

Police Chief Cliff Engel
Tax Collector Jeffrey Park jpark@prospectparkborough.com
District Justice Jack D. Lippart
Zoning Code Official John Cepis jcepis@prospectparkborough.com
Borough Secretary Deborah A. Hurst dhurst@prospectparkborough.com
Treasurer Deborah A. Hurst dhurst@prospectparkborough.com
Administrative Assistant Kristine Borchert kborchert@prospectparkborough.com
Administrative Clerk Kelly Richards  krichards@prospectparkborough.com
Solicitor John McBlain
Health Officer Brian Razzi
Building Code Official Code Inspections, Inc.
Plumbing Inspector Code Inspections, Inc.
Engineer Lisa Catania
Fire Marshall James Simmonds
Highway Supervisor Daniel Lyons
Town Watch
Share via email